MBCOL Board

Sikander Sattar

Sikander Sattar – Chairman

Tel: 07762 786 786
Email: sikander@shenugroup.com

 

 

Luman AliLuman Ali – Treasurer

Tel: 07742 783 370
Email: luman@hotmail.co.uk

 

 

IMG_1990Mohamed Salim Esat – Trustee

Tel: 07966 177297
Email: msesat@googlemail.com

Profile and picture to follow

 

Dr Kamal Hoque – Trustee

Tel: 0715 209306
Email: khoque@msn.com

Profile to follow

Munavar Jamal – Trustee

Tel: –
Email:-

Profile to follow

GB_PASSPORT

Mohamed Jamil – Trustee

Tel: 07590 551555
Email: m.jamil@hotmail.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Mussa Saleh – Trustee

Tel: 07703 644786
Email: salehs@ntlworld.com

Profile to follow